A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 ALbum Download

Custom Text

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is back with his third studio album, Artist 2.0 (2020).Artist 2.0 Album by A boogie Wit Da Hoodie instantaneously begins with a song for his female fanbase with “Thug Love” while he gets into his modern rock bag on songs like “Me & My Guitar” and “Might Not Give Up.”


Custom Text


1. “Thug Love”
2. “Cinderella Story”
3. “Me and My Guitar”
4. “Might Not Give Up” (Ft. Young Thug)
5. “Numbers” (Ft. Gunna, London on da Track & Roddy Ricch)
6. “Stain” (Ft. DaBaby)
7. “Hit Em’ Up” (Ft. Trap Manny)
8. “DTB 4 Life”
9. “Calm Down (Bittersweet)” (Ft. Summer Walker)
10. “Another Day Gone” (Ft. Khalid)
11. “Good Girls Gone Bad”
12. “Blood On My Denim”
13. “R.O.D.”
14. “Big Shit”
15. “Right Back”
16. “Luv Is Art” (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
17. “King of My City”
18. “Mood Swings”
19. “Reply” (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
20. “Streets Don’t Love You”

Although are a lot more this album that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

You can listen to “Artist 2.0” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0

READ  ALBUM: MAMAMOO – Reality in Black


The internet needs me 😎🌹

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *