Custom Text

ALBUM: Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By

Eminem Music To Be Murdered By Album Download

American rapper,Eminem comes through with yet another new unannounced project “Music To Be Murdered By” album.

 “Music To Be Murdered By” is Eminem’s eleventh studio album released at midnight on January 17. Like 2018’s Kamikaze, its delivery was a surprise at midnight on January 17.

Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By Tracklist:

1. Premonition (Intro)
2. Unaccommodating (feat Young MA)
3. You Gon’ Learn (feat Royce Da 5’9” and White Gold)
4. Alfred (Interlude)
5. Those Kinda Nights (feat Ed Sheeran)
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla (feat Juice WRLD)
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven (feat Skylar Grey)
10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5’9”, Q-Tip, Denaun)
11. Stepdad (Intro)
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up (feat Anderson .Paak)
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets (feat Don Toliver)
19. I Will (feat KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9”, Joell Ortiz)
20. Alfred (Outro)


READ  Eminem – Premonition (Intro)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.