Angélique Kidjo – Celia Album Download

Angélique Kidjo Celia Album

Angélique Kidjo is returns with another classic album called “Celia” which consists of 10 Lp tracks.

Celia” Album by Angélique Kidjo just won a Grammy award over burna boy. The singer is legendary she has made her mark in the music industry.

Celia album by angelique Kidjo Tracklist;

1. Cucala
2. La Vida Es un Carnaval
3. Sahara
4. Baila Yemaya
5.Toro Mata
6. Elegua
7. Quimbara
8. Bemba Colorá
9. Oya Diosa
10. Yemaya


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.