J hus – Big Borra Album Download

J hus Big Borra Album

 J Hus releases another brand new album titled “Big Borra” which features KoffeeBurna Boy amongst others.

Big Borra” album by J Hus is a great album that has good features in it and is out for your fast download.

Big Borra album by J Hus Tracklist;

1. Big Conspiracy
2. Crew
3. Anyhow, Anywhere (feat. Koffee)
4. Extension (feat. Burna Boy)
5. Fortune Teller
6. Lil baby
7. Loving The Money
8. No Remorse (feat. Koffee)
9. Not True (feat. Jorja Smith)
10. One & Only (feat. Ella Mai)
11. Prayer
12. Preaching
13. Reckless
14. Sleep At Night
15. Truimph
16. Where The Money Go

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.