Jhené Aiko Delivers "Chilombo" Ft. Big Sean, Nas, Future, Miguel, & More


Most artists pour their hearts out in their music, but Jhené Aiko is one who has never shirked from sharing all of herself in wax. The singer has returned with her latest album Chilombo, a 20-track offering that is titled after her last name. Jhené’s personal life has drawn attention now that she and Big Sean seem to be in the on-again stage of their relationship, but Jhené continues to show that she’s more than just some singer dating a rap star.

Custom Text

Chilombo is a journey carefully crafted by Jhené. “In a sense, I am like a volcano, and this album is an eruption,” Jhené recently told Billboard. “It starts with ‘Triggered,’ and there’s a lava flow with all these songs where it’s a free-flowing jam session. And then it settled — and it became this beautiful land where there’s new life.” Give Chilombo a spin and leave your thoughts.


1. Lotus (intro)
2. Triggered (freestyle)
3. None of You Concern ft. Big Sean
4. Speak
5. B.S. ft. H.E.R.
6. P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) ft. Future & Miguel
8. One Way St. ft. Ab-Soul
9. Define Me (interlude)
10. Surrender ft. Dr. Chill
11. Tryna Smoke
12. Born Tired
13. LOVE
14. 10k Hours ft. Nas
15. Summer 2020 (interlude)
16. Mourning Doves
17. Pray For You
18. Lightning & Thunder ft. John Legend
19. Magic Hour
20. Party For Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign


Source link

READ  LeBron James Marvels Over Incredibly Realistic Tattoo Of Himself