Custom Text

Key Glock – Yellow Tape Album Download

Key Glock Yellow Tape Album


Key Glock returns with a brand new album called Yellow Tape. which consists of 16 Lp tracks with zero features.

“Yellow Tape” Album is a new Album for your fast download.

Yellow Tape album by key Glock Tracklist;

1 Dough
2 Word on the Streets
3 Ooh
4 What Goes Around Comes Around
5 Crash
6 I’m Just Sayin
7 Look At They Face
8 Biig Boyy!
9 Flyest Highest Coolest Smoothest
10 Loaded
11 Fuck All Dat
12 1997
13 Mr. Glock
14 Amen
15 Stop Playin
16 1 Of 1

READ  A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 ALbum Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.