Custom Text

M Huncho – Huncholini The 1st Album Download

M Huncho Huncholini The 1st Album


M Huncho has finally released his much anticipated album called “HunchoLini The First” which contains of 13 solid tracks with notable features from Nafe SmallzHeadie OneD-block Europe. 

HunchoLini The First”  by M Huncho is a new album for your fast download.


Huncholini The First Album by M Huncho Tracklist;

1. Growth
2. Pee Pee
3. Huncho For Mayor
4. Eagles
5. Head Huncho (feat. Headie One)
6. Hit & Miss
7. Thumb
8. Dishonourable
9. Blow Off My Cover
10. Indulge (feat. D-Block Europe)
11. Bando Ballads
12. True Colours
13. Wait Til’ I Finish K

READ  Jackboys & Travis Scott – JACKBOYS Album Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.